On The Menu This Week…

Hey there! I haven’t tried any new healthy recipes in awhile, and I can’t wait to try these over the next few days!

Screen Shot 2016-07-20 at 9.08.32 PM

I have a spiralizer… it’s about time that I put it to work! This recipe from Eat Yourself Skinny will be perfect, and gives me an excuse to buy a new basil plant.

Screen Shot 2016-07-20 at 9.13.33 PM

This afternoon, I got some local honey from a friend and I can’t wait to put it to good use with this sweet potato wedge recipe from Julie over at Peanut Butter Fingers. How good does that look?!

Screen Shot 2016-07-20 at 9.26.25 PM

A new recipe list wouldn’t be compete without a sweet treat, right? These vegan Elvis bars from Angela at Oh She Glows are going to be Oh So Good.

Will you try any of these? I can’t wait to see how they turn out!

Share your Thoughts :)

